Home   >   Partners   >   IBMP   >   Team 4   >   Members


Current members

Former members

Déborah Schatz, PhD Student Mitocross, thèse de Doctorat soutenue le 21Juin 2021
Arnaud Fertet, PhD Student, CIFRE, Thèse de Doctorat soutenue le 17 Septembre 2020
Nicolas Chevigny, PhD Student, LabEx MitoCross,Thèse de Doctorat soutenue le 14 Juin 2019
André Dietrich DR CNRS retired since 2018
Pierre Mercier, contractuel LabEx MitoCross till November 2016
Clémentine Wallet, LabEx MitoCross, Thèse de Doctorat soutenue le 26 Avril 2016
Monique Leret retired since 2014

Search & Find

Flux RSS

Apr 24 2024

The MitoCross research cluster wishes to welcome one junior chair in Strasbourg. The chair will be...

RSS Feed