Home   >   Partners   >   GMGM   >   Team 7 : Intraspecific variation and genome evolution   >   Members


Current members

Former members

Sabrina Bibi-Triki, Post doctorant

Téo Fournier, Doctorant

Jean-Sébastien Gounot, Ingénieur

Tristan Hansmann, M2


Search & Find

Flux RSS

Apr 24 2024

The MitoCross research cluster wishes to welcome one junior chair in Strasbourg. The chair will be...

RSS Feed